Tour Dates

     
date time town venue phone

January   2014
Sun Jan 19 4:00 pm Newport News, VA Hidenwood Presbyterian 757-596-1151
Fri Jan 24 7:00 pm Cornelius, NC Mt Zion UMC 704-892-8566
Sat Jan 25 7:00 pm Columbia, SC Shandon Presbyterian 803-771-4408
Sun Jan 26 4:00 pm Atlanta, GA St Martin In the Fields 404-228-0753
Wed Jan 29 Richmond, VA Richmond Convention Center

February   2014
Sat Feb 01 7:00 pm Roswell, GA Northminster Prebyterian Church 770-998-1482
Thu Feb 06 7:00 pm Lady Lake, FL New Covenant UMC 352-750-4529
Fri Feb 07 7:00 pm Punta Gorda,FL Burnt Store Presbyterian Church 941-639-0001
Sun Feb 09 5:00 pm Sarasota, FL Pine Shores Presbyterian Church 941-922-1597
Fri Feb 14 7:00 pm North Myrtle Beach, SC Ocean Drive Presbyterian Church 843-249-2312
Sat Feb 15 7:00 pm Louisa, VA Louisa Arts Center 540-967-2200
Sun Feb 16 3:00 pm Towson, MD Central Presbyterian Church 410-823-6145

March   2014
Sat Mar 15 7:00 pm Puerto Vallarta, Mexico Paradise Community Center 322-133-7263 /778-654-1331
Fri Mar 21 7:00 pm Ford City, PA 10th Street Station 724-548-8136
Sun Mar 23 2:30 pm Centerville, OH Centerville Performance Center 937-938-1109

May   2014
Thu May 08 7:00 pm Dallas, TX Dallas City Performance Hall
Thu May 15 7:00 pm Mystic, CT First UMC 860-389-8885

March   2015
Fri Mar 27 3:00 pm Bonita Springs, FL First Presbyterian Church
Fri Mar 27 7:30 pm Bonita Springs, FL First Presbyterian Church

April   2015
Sat Apr 18 7:30 pm Pittsburgh, PA Upper St. Clair HS